Home |
District Information | District Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2021  >
  • Friday, Jan 1
    • NO SCHOOL - Winter Recess
    • No School: Winter Recess
    • No School-Winter Recess
    • Winter Recess
    • Winter Recess
    Monday, Jan 4
    • School resumes
    Tuesday, Jan 5
    • School Council Meeting 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 6
    Friday, Jan 8
    • Coat Drive ends
    Monday, Jan 11
    • Friends of Buker Meeting 6:30 PM
    Tuesday, Jan 12
    • School Picture Day Cohort A and APL (remote)
    • SCHOOL PICTURES: COHORT A & APL
    Wednesday, Jan 13
    Thursday, Jan 14
    • School Picture Day Cohort B and APL (remote)
    • SCHOOL PICTURES: COHORT B & APL
    Friday, Jan 15
    • Remote learning day for all K and Gr. 1 students
    Monday, Jan 18
    • Martin Luther King Birthday-No School
    • Martin Luther King Jr Day - NO SCHOOL
    • No School
    • No School / MLK Day
    • No School: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Tuesday, Jan 19
    • K and Gr. 1 students begin 4 day/week schedule
    • School Council 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 20
    Friday, Jan 22
    • 2nd quarter endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jan 26
    Thursday, Jan 28
    Friday, Jan 29
    • Q2 EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Feb 4
    Tuesday, Feb 9
    Thursday, Feb 11
    Monday, Feb 15
    • Mid Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School-President's DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • PRESIDENT'S DAY - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • President's Day-No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 16
    • Mid Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Mid Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School-Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WINTER RECESS-No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 17
    • Mid Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Mid Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WINTER RECESS-No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 18
    • Mid Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Mid Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WINTER RECESS-No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 19
    • Mid Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Mid Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School-Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WINTER RECESS-No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Mar 8
    • Friends of Buker MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Monday, Mar 15
    • No School - Teacher WorkshopSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School / Teacher Workshop DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Teacher Workshop - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Apr 1
    • 3rd quarter endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 2
    • Good Friday - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School / Good FridaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School-Good FridaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 19
    • No School-Patriots DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Patriots Day No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 20
    • No School-Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 21
    • No School-Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 22
    • No School-Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 23
    • No School-Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 30
    • Junior Prom Ipswich Country ClubSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Monday, May 10
    • Friends of Buker MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Wednesday, May 19
    • Senior SeminarsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 20
    • Senior SeminarsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 21
    • Senior ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G Block ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • F Block Exam 10:30-12:30Signup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Monday, May 24
    • UntitledSignup for an alert reminder.
    • E Block ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • D Block ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Tuesday, May 25
    • UntitledSignup for an alert reminder.
    • C Block ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • B Block ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Wednesday, May 26
    • A Block ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Scholarship Night (Invitation only)Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday, May 27
    • Senior Prom Tupper ManorSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Monday, May 31
    • Memorial Day No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School / Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School-Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, Jun 1
    • Seniors Helping SeniorsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jun 2
    • Senior FarewellSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Thursday, Jun 3
    • CandlelightSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday, Jun 5
    • GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday, Jun 10
    • G Block ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • F Block Exam 10:30-12:30Signup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Friday, Jun 11
    • E Block ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • D Block ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Monday, Jun 14
    • C Block ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • B Block ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Tuesday, Jun 15
    • Last Day for Students (subject to change)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • A Block ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Make Up ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Friday, Jun 18
    • UntitledSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2021  >
Buker
Cutler
District Calendar
High School
High School*
Miles River Calendar
Winthrop

Hamilton-Wenham Regional School District
5 School St Wenham, MA 01984 Phone: 978-468-5310 Directions | Contact Us | Sitemap

powered by finalsite