## HAMILTON-WENHAM REGIONAL SCHOOL COMMITTEE

HWRSDC Full School Committee Executive Session Notes taken by Kym Marie Donnellan 21 May 2012

8:30 p.m.

Location: Buker Elementary School

HWRSC: Sean Condon, Bill Dery, Kym Donnellan, Roger Kuebel, Alexa McCloughan,

Ann Minois, Jack O'Keefe, Dacia Rubel, and Larry Swartz

1. Executive Session meeting began at 8:30 p.m.

- 2. Update and discussion regarding Collective Bargaining with Office Personnel from 16 May.
- 3. R. Kuebel moved that the HW School Committee adjourn from executive session. L Swartz. seconded. Roll Call Voice Vote: Sean Condon yes, Kym Donnellan yes, Larry Swartz yes, Roger Kuebel yes, Alexa McCloughan yes, Ann Minois yes, Dacia Rubel yes

Respectfully submitted,

Kym Marie Donnellan, Acting Recording Secretary Communications Working Group Liasion