Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
School Committee Workshop
-
Hamilton-Wenham Regional High School/Middle School Library
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Athletic Facilities Working Improvement Committee
-
Hamilton-Wenham Regional High School Conference Room
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
School Committee Meeting
-
Buker School Multi Purpose Room
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts New K & new student playdate
-
Winthrop Playground
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27

 

Customize Your Calendar