Skip To Main Content

School Committee

Watch the School Committee Meetings Live on HWCAM: http://www.hwcam.org/

- OR - 

Watch the meeting live on COMCAST 99 & VERIZON 35 Hamilton-Wenham's Educational Access programming channels. Channels 99 & 35 present school and school related programs as well as school events. Weekly programming highlights include coverage of School Committee and school sports.

If you would like to make a comment during the Citizen's Comments at the beginning of the meeting, please use the ZOOM link located on the agenda for the current meeting. Agendas can be found HERE.

 

Dana Allara, Chair 
Term: 2020-2023
d.allara@hwschools.net

 

Julia Campbell, Assistant Secretary 
Term: 2021-2024
j.campbell@hwschools.net

 
 

Jennifer Carr, School Committee Member
Term: 2021-2024
j.carr@hwschools.net

  David Frenkel, School Committee Member
Term: 2022-2025
d.frenkel@hwschools.net
       
 
 

Amy Kunberger, Secretary
Term: 2022-2025
a.kunberger@hwschools.net

 

David Polito , School Committee Member
Term: 2022-2025
d.polito@hwschools.net

 
 

Anna Siedzik, Vice Chair 
Term: 2020-2023
a.siedzik@hwschools.net

 

Eric Tracy 
Superintendent
e.tracy@hwschools.net

2021-2022 School Committee Liaisons

Buker Elementary -  Julia Campbell
Cutler Elementary - Anna Siedzik
Winthrop Elementary - Amy Kunberger 
MRMS/RHS - Jennifer Carr
Hamilton Board of Selectmen - Amy Kunberger
Hamilton Finance Committee - Dana Allara
Wenham Board of Selectmen - David Polito
Wenham Finance Committee - David Polito
Wellness Committee - Julia Campbell
SEPAC - Anna Siedzik
Athletic Facilities Improvement - Jennifer Carr
Hamilton Master Planning - Dana Allara
Wenham Master Planning - David Frenkel
 

 

Resources

Student in class raising his hand

THINK CRITICALLY

Students will employ a systematic approach to collect, evaluate, analyze, and interpret information to identify creative solutions to complex problems. They will apply unbiased, evidence-based thinking that demonstrates a global perspective and consideration for the impact on others.