Skip To Main Content

School Building Committee

 
Designation
Name and Title
Address
Email Address and
Phone Number
Voting Member?
SBC member who is MCPPO certified*
Vincent Leone Assistant Superintendent of Administration and Finance
 
5 School Street
Wenham, MA
 
v.leone@hwschools.net
(978)626-0825
 
Y
Local Chief Executive Officer
Eric Tracy, Superintendent, Chairperson
5 School Street
Wenham, MA
e.tracy@hwschools.net
(978)626-0821
Y

Town Manager 

Joseph Domelowicz, Town Manager, Hamilton
577 Bay Street
Hamilton, MA
 
jdomelowicz@hamiltonma.gov
(978)468-5570
 
Y
Town Administrator Steven Poulos, Town Administrator, Wenham
138 Main Street
Wenham, MA
SPoulos@wenhamma.gov
(978)468-5520
Y
School Committee Member
David Polito, School Committee Member
5 School Street
Wenham, MA
d.polito@hwschools.net
(781)241-7031
Y
Superintendent of Schools
Eric Tracy, Superintendent
5 School Street
Wenham, MA
e.tracy@hwschools.net
(978)626-0821
Y
Local Official responsible for Building Maintenance
 
Director of Maintenance and Operations
 
5 School Street
Wenham, MA
 
 
(978)468-8420
 
Y
Select Board Tom Myers, Hamilton Select Board Member
577 Bay Road
Hamilton, MA
tmyers@hamiltonma.gov
(978)468-5570
Y
Representative of Office authorized by law to construct school buildings
 
Peter Clay, Wenham Select Board Member
 
138 Main Street
Wenham, MA
 
clay.peterm@gmail.com
(978)468-5520
 
 
Y
School Principal
Carolyn Shediac, Winthrop Principal
325 Bay Road
Hamilton, MA
c.shediac@hwschools.net
(978)468-8488
Y
Member knowledgeable in educational mission and function of facility
 
Rebecca Butler, Teacher Cutler School
 
 
 
237 Asbury Street
Hamilton, MA
 
r.butler@hwschools.net
(978)468-5330
 
Y
Member knowledgeable in educational mission and function of facility
 
Allison Goodchild, Teacher, Cutler School
 
237 Asbury Street
Hamilton, MA
 
a.goodchild@hwschools.net
(978)468-5330

 

Y

Member knowledgeable in educational mission and function of facility
 
Stacy Bucyk, Director of Student Services
 
5 School Street
Wenham, MA
 
s.bucyk@hwschools.net
(978)468-5348

 

Y

Local budget official or member of local finance
Committee
 
John McGrath, Chair of the Hamilton Finance Committee
 
577 Bay Road
Hamilton, MA
 
 
jmcgrath@hamiltonma.gov

 (978)468-5570

 

 
N
Local budget official or member of local finance
Committee
 
Scott Schonberger,  Wenham Finance Committee Member

 

138 Main Street, Wenham, MA

 

 
SSchonberger@wenhamma.gov

 (978)468-5520

 

 

N

Members of community with architecture, engineering and/or construction experience
Sarah Bilello -architectural designer with 12 years of experience in both Commercial and Residential Architecture, Resident

 

11 Central Avenue
South Hamilton, MA
 

 

sstrimai@gmail.com
(508)954-2042
 

 

Y

 

 
Other:  Please provide brief background info/expertise
 
Shane Lougee - Commercial Landscape Architect, Resident
 
88 Fox Run Road Hamilton, MA
 
 
sdlougee@gmail.com
(978)314-8579
 
 
 
Y