Home |
District Information | District Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2018  >  >>
  • Saturday - December 1, 2018
    • Holiday Boutique 9am-3pm
    Tuesday - December 4, 2018
    Wednesday - December 5, 2018
    • School Council 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday - December 6, 2018
    • History Fair-HS/MS Library 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Friday - December 7, 2018
    • Report Cards Gr. 1-5
    • Gr 1-5 Report Cards Published in Aspen 3:15 PM
    Monday - December 10, 2018
    • Chess Empire visits Gr. 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Gr. 3 to Wenham MuseumSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 11, 2018
    • Storyteller visits KindergartenSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM
    Thursday - December 13, 2018
    • Hamilton School of Dance PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Kids Care ClubSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • School apparel saleSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    Friday - December 14, 2018
    • Elem. Band & Chorus TourSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Music Man visits Pre-KSignup for an alert reminder.
    • FOB Holiday Staff BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Holiday Chorus/Band TourSignup for an alert reminder. 10:35 AM to 11:30 AM
    Monday - December 17, 2018
    • BCW Chorus/Band Holiday ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    • Elementary Band and Chorus ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    • Elementary Winter Concert -Chorus and Band at Buker SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    • Friends of Buker MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - December 18, 2018
    • MRMS Winter ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 19, 2018
    Thursday - December 20, 2018
    • Gr 5 Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Gr. 5 to NSMTSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Friday - December 21, 2018
    • Buker Holiday ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 1:45 PM
    Monday - December 24, 2018
    • No School Dec. 24-Jan. 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • No School-Winter Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 25, 2018
    • No School-Winter Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 26, 2018
    • No School-Winter Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 27, 2018
    • No School-Winter Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 28, 2018
    • No School-Winter Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 31, 2018
    • No School - Winter Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2018  >  >>
Buker
Cutler
District Calendar
High School*
Miles River Calendar
Winthrop

Hamilton-Wenham Regional School District
5 School St Wenham, MA 01984 Phone: 978-468-5310 Directions | Contact Us | Sitemap

powered by finalsite