Home |
District Information | District Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - November 1, 2017
    • Goody O'Grimpity visits Kindergarten 9:30 AM
    • Parent Teacher Conferences after dismissal 12:45 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Preschool Open House 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Free Flu Vaccines 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Friday - November 3, 2017
    • Picture Retakes 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Gr. 2 & 3 Family Music Morning 8:45 AM to 9:35 AM
    • Whole School Meeting 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Movie Night sponsored by FOW 6:00 PM
    • Legally Blonde - HS Auditorium 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Saturday - November 4, 2017
    • Town Meeting 9:00 AM
    • Legally Blonde - HS Auditorium 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Legally Blonde - HS Auditorium 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - November 6, 2017
    • Friends of Buker Meeting 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - November 7, 2017
    • Patricia Bade presents Native American storytelling to Kindergarten 9:00 AM
    Wednesday - November 8, 2017
    • MCAS ELA Composition Session A & B (retest) 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • School Picture Retakes 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Parent Volunteer Training 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Preschool Open House 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Free Flu Vaccines 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - November 9, 2017
    • End of Q1
    • MCAS ELA Reading Comprehension Session 1 & 2 (retest) 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Friday - November 10, 2017
    • No School
    • No School
    • NO SCHOOL - Veteran's Day
    • No School: Veteran's Day
    • Veterans Day, No School
    Monday - November 13, 2017
    • Start of Q2
    Tuesday - November 14, 2017
    • Morning of Movement Fundraiser
    • MCAS ELA READING Comprehension Session 3 (retest) 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • HS Faculty Meeting 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM
    Wednesday - November 15, 2017
    • Scholastic Book Fair: Open during school day and 5:30-7p!
    • MCAS Mathematics Session 1 (retest) 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Thursday - November 16, 2017
    • Scholastic Book Fair
    • MCAS Mathematics Session 2 (retest) 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • Kids Care Club 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - November 17, 2017
    • Friends of Winthrop Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    Saturday - November 18, 2017
    • Ski, Skate and Board Sale
    Sunday - November 19, 2017
    • Ski, Skate and Board Sale
    Tuesday - November 21, 2017
    • Harvest Concert & AuctionSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - November 22, 2017
    • Early Release 10:30 AM release for HS/MS studentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving Recess, Early Dismissal-Elementary at 11:15 AMSignup for an alert reminder.
    • All School Assembly: KindnessSignup for an alert reminder. 8:35 AM to 8:55 AM
    • Thanksgiving Early Dismissal Signup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    • 11:15 Dismissal for holidaySignup for an alert reminder. 11:15 AM
    • Early Dismissal: Thanksgiving RecessSignup for an alert reminder. 11:15 AM
    Thursday - November 23, 2017
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NO SCHOOL-THANKSGIVINGSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving Recess, No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 24, 2017
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NO SCHOOL-THANKSGIVINGSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving Recess, No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - November 29, 2017
    • School CouncilSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    Thursday - November 30, 2017
    • Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Gr 3 Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
Buker
Cutler
District Calendar
High School*
Miles River Calendar
Winthrop

Hamilton-Wenham Regional School District
5 School St Wenham, MA 01984 Phone: 978-468-5310 Directions | Contact Us | Sitemap

powered by finalsite